Contact Us

Marketing, Editorial and PR enquiries

Michael Morrison
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7921 8566 | Email: michael.morrison@ubm.com

Jonathan Eungblut
Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7921 8268  | Email: jonathan.eungblut@ubm.com

Sales enquiries

Customer Contact Expo:

Les Lubwama
Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)207 955 3950 | Email: les.lubwama@ubm.com

Evaline Shawl
Business Development
Tel: +44 (0)207 921 8478 | Email: evaline.shawl@ubm.com

Top 50 Companies for Customer Service

Komal Shah
Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7921 8282 | Email: komal.shah@ubm.com

Brittany Nolan
Project Development and Research Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 207921 8224 | Email: brittany.nolan@ubm.com

Get the Call Centre newsletter

The latest call centre Insights
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Download

Creating the Digital Contact Centre – overcoming digital customer engagement challenges [Download]